The Neighborhood Association for Bennett Valley was formed in 2008, largely as a result of bringing people in the area together to talk about the future of the Hwy 12 right-of-way that runs through the valley.
Now in it’s 3rd year of operation, the 2011 leadership team was voted in at the January 2011 general NABV meeting:  
  • President: Susan Briski
  • Vice President: Julie Combs
  • Treasurer: Jim McAdler
  • Secretary: Leslie Melody
  • Member at Large: Glenn Seime
  • SE Greenway Committee Co-Chair: Linda Proulx
  • Green Up Committee Chair: Marlene Alves
  • Safety Committee Chair: Chris Silva
NEEDED: We still need more help with communications in an unofficial or official capacity.  Please contact us if you want to get involved in this capacity or others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *